Christmas Chevron

I cannot believe I managed to do it, but my Christmas quilt is finished!! My husband gets home from London tomorrow (been gone a week) and I started cutting out the pieces for this the day before he left. I am always surprised by how much a person can actually accomplish when they put their mind to it…(and don’t waste time with nonessentials, haha)…Below you’ll see the quilt top pre-quilting, then the quilt all finished with lovely candy-striped flannel backing showing, and lastly being tested to make sure it works. 🙂


Leave a comment

Filed under Kids, Quilt

Leave a Reply

